Editing

This week has been one of absolute frustration for me! I’ve been trying to edit what I can of the second assessment task, with no outstanding success. Having had my flatmates storage device damaged got the assessment task off to a slow start, and since then I’ve had touble with saving my work. This all came from not saving the original scratch disk in the right place.

On a more positive note, I’m very happy about the choice of subject for the second assessment task. Working on and producing a piece of work of this calibre is hard work; the fact that I’m doing it on something that I enjoy so much makes it a lot easier. My aim is to now try and finish the project by Wednesday next week, giving me plenty of time to fine tune the final item and finish scripting etc.

Overall, this experience has been really positive. I’m learning a lot about what it takes to put convergent pieces together.

Leave a Reply

