Final assignment nearly over

It’s Friday now and I’ve nearly finished the final assessment, which is due in three days. In terms of progress, the actual video assessment has been completed and uploaded to a video sharing website, I just need to finalise my scrtpts.

I feel that the assignment went really well over all. I’m pleased with the timing of the project. I fitted in all of the relevant convergent theories and got all the points across in 2:59 minutes. The longest time available was three minutes.

The way my talent came across was very good too. A lot of background research, as well as documents from local government, gave this project that extra edge as well as some backbone.

I look at the project now and think of how much work I put into it and the end result is extremely pleasing.

Leave a Reply

